Contact

Special-Lite Headquarters

860 S. Williams Street
Decatur, MI 49045
800.821.6531

Manufacturing Locations

Special-Lite Headquarters
860 S. Williams Street
Decatur, MI 49045

Special-Lite — Benton Township
Architectural Interior Framing Division
1394 East Empire Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Special-Lite – Marshall
Fiberglass Pultrusion Operation
212 West Fair Street
Marshall, AR 72650

Contact Us!

Find Us!

Sales Team

Roger Stempky

VP of Sales & Marketing
800.821.6531 Ext. #246
roger_stempky@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Vicki Heilig

Vicki Heilig

OEM and National Account Sales Manager

vicki_heilig@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Walter Eggenberger

East Regional Sales Manager
585.330.0663
walter_eggenberger@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Mark Schustek

Territory Sales Rep - New York
516.417.4192
mark_schustek@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Frank Garza

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #239
frank_garza@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Inside Sales Team/Estimating

Jim Smola

Inside Sales Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #229
jim_smola@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Wistie Shafer

Sales Coordinator, Region 1
800.821.6531 Ext. #280
wistie_shafer@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

Sales Coordinator, Region 1
800.821.6531 Ext. #255
mary_jordan@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Scott Wielenga

Sales Coordinator, Region 2
800.821.6531 Ext. #270
scott_wielenga@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Chris Noid

Sales Coordinator, Region 3
800.821.6531 Ext. #297
chris_noid@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Michelle Boodt

Sales Coordinator, Region 4
800.821.6531 Ext. #300
michelle_boodt@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Liam Gallagher

Sales Coordinator, Region 5
800.821.6531 Ext. #251
liam_gallagher@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Jessica Danielson

Jessica Danielson

Order Entry Associate
800.821.6531 Ext. #283
jessica_danielson@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com

Kelsey Smith

Kelsey Smith

Order Entry Associate
800.821.6531 Ext. #273
kelsey_smith@speciallitechildtheme.ud55wdkp-liquidwebsites.com